The Guardian of the Pyramid

gottesanbeterin2 sml

One of my granite pyramides was placed on our window ledge in St. Kilda. One day this Praying Mantis came in and sat on it.
I took one photo and it turned out amazing.
See the refelection of the pyramide in the window.
I sell  this photo as card and used it on my Nature’s Art Facebook and Etsy site as avatar.

Thank you beautiful creature!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “The Guardian of the Pyramid”

  1. Marie Says:

    This photo, as your avi, is what first drew me in. I am so glad it did! Thank you so much for sharing your perspective of living here on Earth with all of us who come to look. I feel so calm, so lightly lifted, yet so electricly grounded as I gaze at your creations.


Leave a Reply

