Where you can find me …

Gone walkabout for 3 month…

the first 4 weeks I will walk beside a camel through the Simpson Desert re-connecting to my soul country.

My partner will join up with me in Alice Springs and we will follow where this journey and life leads us to.

It will be a time of

Slowing down
connecting to Mother Earth
walking
campfires at night
listening to frogs
sitting still
beautiful sunsets
wiggling toes in red sand
watching the stars
walking river beds
collecting rocks
singing the land
loving life
being
loving the land.

and I tell you a secret: time expands when you slow down….

See you in October 🙂
LOVE
Martina

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Where you can find me …”

  1. Deshar Says:

    HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  2. elk Says:

    enjoy your time I will be with you in spirit!!

    …ELK from eco etsy

  3. MONIKA Says:

    YOU ARE WONDERFULL!
    WITH LOVE
    MONIKA


Leave a Reply

