Where is this woman? Where can I find her work?

I moved to the ocean …. Anglesea is my home now.

I am not doing any markets or festivals anymore.

 

You might wonder

“where can I find her work?

Come to my etsy shop  http://www.naturesartmelbourne.etsy.com 

Happy places who sell my work are:

Epoche

77A Monbulk Rd, Kallista, Vic

Protea mandalas, feather Quills, feather earrings, smudging feathers, feather jewelry, baskets,…

Spell Box

Shop 17, Royal Arcade

331-339 Bourke St. Mall, Melbourne

Feathers, feathers earrings, smudging feathers, quills

 

Dindi Naturals

6572 Marooondah Highway, Yarck, Victoria

Jewellery, Protea mandalas, earrings

Coastal Artisans (until end of June)

12 Grebe Street, Peregian Beach, Qld.

Jewellery, protea mandalas, mobiles, sculptures, feather earrings

Wishing you much love & light and the healing of the tears.

Martina

Explore posts in the same categories: Nature's Art

2 Comments on “Where is this woman? Where can I find her work?”

  1. thangaraj Says:

    good i am lika ya

  2. Rosie Cuff Says:

    Hi martina, I am desperately wanting to buy a couple of items from you to take overseas as gifts and can’t get to a market before I leave on Wenesday. Are you still in Ringwood and is there any chance I could come by on Sunday morning around 9.30?
    Sorry to ask!
    My mobile is 0425 712 786
    Thank you
    I love your work….
    Rosie


Leave a Reply

